Largest contract manufacturer in Switzerland

As the largest independent contract manufacturer in Switzerland, we offer a versatile service portfolio. We run five sites in Switzerland that serve the pharmaceutical, cosmetics and chemicals sectors, manufacturing private Labels and branded products for customers around the world.

As an experienced market player in contract manufacturing, the FRIKE GROUP is a partner you can rely on. Our core skills in production, filling and confectioning provide a solid platform. Thanks to a broad portfolio and specialised technologies such as aerosol filling and powder processing, we can offer a full range of products from a single source.

Specialist expertise in production outsourcing

The FRIKE GROUP has been active on the market for more than 70 years. Over the decades, we have successfully overseen a wide range of production outsourcing projects. Brand distributors often decide to outsource production operations so they can focus on their marketing expertise.

Our sales team is always on hand to offer no-obligation advice or provide a detailed explanation of our services.

Fritz Keller Holding AG

Auenstrasse 11
8617 Mönchaltorf

+41 44 949 21 11
info@frike-group.com

Newsletter subscription

We will inform you about current news and stories from the world of cosmetics, pharmacy and chemistry.

Yes I want to subscribe!

Certificates

Zertifikate

more about FRIKE

Grösster unabhängiger Lohnhersteller der Schweiz

Wir bieten eine vielseitige Dienstleistungspalette an: In den Sektoren Pharma, Kosmetik und Chemie produzieren wir an fünf Standorten in der Schweiz Eigenmarken und Markenartikel für nationale und internationale Kunden.
 

Als erfahrener Player in der Lohnherstellung steht Ihnen die FRIKE GROUP als vertrauensvoller Partner zur Seite. Unsere Kernkompetenzen in der Produktion, Abfüllung und Konfektionierung bilden eine solide Basis. Dank einem breiten Portfolio und zusätzlich spezialisierten Technologien wie beispielsweise der Aerosolabfüllung und Pulververarbeitung können wir ganze Produktsortimente aus einer Hand anbieten.

Hohe Fachkompetenz im Produktions-Outsourcing

Die FRIKE GROUP agiert seit über 70 Jahren am Markt. Im Laufe dieser Jahrzehnte haben wir erfolgreich eine Vielzahl von Projekten im Produktions-Outsourcing abgewickelt. Die Auslagerung einer Produktion ist oft ein Schritt, der bei Markenvertreibern mit der Konzentration auf die Vermarktungskompetenz einhergeht.

Für eine unverbindliche Beratung oder detaillierte Erläuterung unserer Dienstleistung steht Ihnen unser Verkaufsteam sehr gerne zur Verfügung. 

Fritz Keller Holding AG

Auenstrasse 11
8617 Mönchaltorf

+41 44 949 21 11
info@frike-group.com

Newsletter abonnieren

Wir informieren Sie alle paar Monate über aktuelle Themen aus der Welt der Kosmetik, Pharmazeutik und Chemie.

Ja gerne, das interessiert mich!

Zertifikate

Zertifikate

mehr über FRIKE